2021 College Awards Ceremony

CEHS Author
04/20/2021 Added
31 Plays


Congratulations to the 2021 Awards Recipients! Annual Staff Award Lisa McConnell (CYAF) Zoe McManaman (Buros) College Distinguished Teaching Award Ajai Ammachathram (NHS) Rochelle Dalla (CYAF) Lydiah Kiramba (TLTE) Charman Outstanding Professor Award Yan Xia (CYAF) Outstanding Teaching Award Elaine Chan (TLTE) Carrie Hanson-Bradley (CYAF) Hideo Suzuki (EDPS) Faculty-Student Mentoring Award Theresa Catalano (TLTE) Graduate Student Research/Creative Activity Award Erin Hamel (CYAF) Outstanding Graduate Teaching Assistant Award Cindy Linzell (TLTE) Emerging Scholar Research/Creative Activity Award Lorey Wheeler (CYFS) Distinguished Research/Creative Activity Career Award Kristin Duppong Hurley (SECD) Donald R. and Mary Lee Swanson Award for Teaching Excellence Soo-Young Hong (CYAF)

Comments icon comment

Log in to post comments