Mid-America Transportation Center

51 Videos
466 Plays

In 2006, 2011, and 2016, the Mid-America Transportation Center won the U. S. Department of Transportation’s competition for the Region VII University Transportation Center—the region that includes Nebraska, Iowa, Kansas, and Missouri. The consortium partners consist of the University of Nebraska-Lincoln, the University of Omaha, the University of Nebraska Medical Center, the University of Iowa, the University of Kansas, the University of Kansas Medical Center, Lincoln University, Nebraska Indian Community College, and the Missouri University of Science and Technology. The University of Nebraska-Lincoln serves as the lead institution of the consortium and MATC has its headquarters on the University of Nebraska-Lincoln campus.

Recent Media

Page 4 of 5

This channel is maintained by: lsazama3, s-ahadenf2