CMI Performs at NET Studio

The Chamber Music Institute at the University of Nebraska-Lincoln School of Music partnered with NET to record some of our performance groups. Here is the SUNY Fredonia String Quartet performing the Quartet in d minor, K. 421, I. Allegro by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart. Visit to find out how you can be a part of our CMI program. 

SUNY Fredonia String Quartet, Stephen Minor, violin, Giovanna Ruggiero, violin, Mary Porcaro,viola, John Chatterton, violoncello


0 Comments | Leave Yours
Log in to post comments

About this Media

960x540 154.93 MB Added: 06/24/2013
Played 6 times

Author: UNL School of Music

Related Channels

This media is part of the following channels:

Download this media file


Copy the following code into your page