Highlights: Chiara String Quartet (M. Ravel, String Quartet in Fmjr, 1st mvt)

The Chiara String Quartet, Hixson-Lied Artists-in-Residence at the UNL School of Music, perform allegro moderato, tres doux, the first movement of Maurice Ravel's String Quartet in F Major. This performance was filmed live at Kimball Recital Hall on January 29th 2013.

The Chiara String Quartet is
Rebecca Fischer, violin
Hyeyung Julie Yoon, violin
Jonah Sirota, viola
Gregory Beaver, cello

To learn more about Chiara String Quartet at chiaraquartet.net

or visit Music.unl.edu


0 Comments | Leave Yours
Log in to post comments

About this Media

960x540 235.78 MB Added: 03/15/2013
Played 5 times

Author: UNL School of Music

Related Channels

This media is part of the following channels:

Download this media file


Copy the following code into your unl.edu page